Liverpool Online Registered Bloggers

This year the British Council invited ELT bloggers interested in reporting on this year's annual IATEFL conference to become a 'Liverpool Online Registered Blogger'. Below you'll see all of the bloggers  registered:

 

Registered Bloggers

 

Blog Name   Blog URL   Blogger
Poland quality teaching   http://blog.britishcouncil.org/polandqualityteaching   Rebecca Mason
Reflections, hopes, and experiences of a teacher   http://www.tesolconvention2012.blogspot.co.uk/   Faten Romdhani
@Romdhanifaten
Dinçer Demir Blog   http://www.dincerdemir.com/   Dinçer Demir
@dincherdemir
Ayşegül Liman's Blog   http://ayseguliman.edublogs.org/   Ayşegül Liman
EFL Notes   http://eflnotes.wordpress.com/   Mura Nava
@muranava
Mercedes Viola's Blog   http://mercedesviola.wordpress.com   Mercedes Viola
@mercedesviola
Global English ESL-Studio   http://blog.suss-argentina.com.ar   Alejandra Litterio
@sussenglish
Learning should be fun and creative   http://funkreatifittaz.blogspot.com   Fitta Astriyani
@fit_star
Kang Guru   http://kangguru.me/   Abdul Rahman Reijerink
@_kangguru_
iLoveTEFL   http://ilovetefl.wordpress.com   Christina Rebuffet-Broadus
@rebuffetbroadus
Busem Dogan's Blog   http://busemd.edublogs.org   Busem Dogan
@bsmdgn
Room2Chris   http://www.room2chris.com   Christopher John Thirlaway
@room2chris
TOETOE - Technology for Open English - Toying with Open E-resources   http://www.alannahfitzgerald.org   Alannah Fitzgerald
@Alannahfitz
Teach them English   http://www.teachthemenglish.com   Adam Simpson
@yearinthelifeof
Parmeshwor Baral's Blog   http://pbaral200.blogspot.com   Parmeshwor Baral
Teacher Reboot Camp   http://www.teacherrebootcamp.com   Shelly Sanchez Terrel
@shellterrell
Reflections of a Teacher and Learner   http://www.davedodgson.com   David Dodgson
@davedodgson
My ELT Journey   http://myeltoverhaul.blogspot.com   Mouna Jemai
@MounaJemai
Ozlem's ELT Corner   http://ozlemzen.wordpress.com/   Ôzlem Zengin
@ZlemZn
That is Evil   http://thatisevil.wordpress.com/   Monika Bigaj-Kisala
From Galicia to...   http://www.fromgaliciato.blogspot.com   Ilda Vázquez
@IldaVz
Lu Bodeman's Blog   http://www.lubodeman.blogspot.com   Lucia Bodeman
@lu_bodeman
Scoolenglish   http://scoolenglish.blogspot.gr/   Theodora Gkeniou
@doritagk
Cat and Dogme   http://www.catandogme.com   Mauro Espindola Vilela
Thiago de Moraes Borba (a.k.a Jimmy Astley)
All Things ELT...   http://barryjameson.wordpress.com/   Barry Jameson
@barryjamesonELT
Profesorbaker's ELT Blog   http://profesorbaker.com/   Thomas Jerome Baker
@profesortbaker
Vicki Hollett   http://www.vickihollett.com/teaching-blog/
http://www.merican.vickihollett.com
  Vicki Hollett
@vickihollett
English Teaching Art  

 http://zuhalaydin.edublogs.org

  Zuhal Aydin
@eltzuzu
Tailor made Engllish   http://www.tmenglish.org/   Stephen Greene
@tailormadeEng
Web Tools for Building Teaching Skills   http://teachingusingweb.blogspot.in   Sankarakumar Sankarapandian
World Teacher   http://www.worldteacher-andrea.blogspot.co.uk   Andrea Wade
@worldteacher
Creative Language Teaching   http://creativeteacherette.blogspot.com   Eva Bošković
@evabosh
Education Problems   http://educationproblems.wordpress.com   Taimur Khan Marwat
@marwatkhan66
Way to go   http://www.waytogoenglish.blogspot.com   Valeria Mulé
@waytogoenglish
blendedmec   http://www.blendedmec.com/   Joanna Trzmielewska
@joanna_mec
Quiver of ICT arrows   http://quiverofictarrows.wordpress.com/   Cristina Rozas
This interested Me   http://thisinterestedme.blogspot.co.uk/   Kieran Mcgovern
@eslreading
Liverpool Online in Budapest   http://budapestonline.wordpress.com/   IATEFL Hungary
@iatefl_hu
Vinay's Blog   http://www.feltap.blogspot.com  

Vinayadharraju Prathikantam
@vinayadharraju

Sedef Koc's Blog   http://sedefkoc.edublogs.org   Sedef Koch
@sedefkoch
English for the workplace   http://englishfortheworkplace.blogspot.de   Evan Frendo
@evanfrendo
The Other Things Matter   http://theotherthingsmatter.blogspot.jp   Kevin Stein
@kevchanwow
Throwing Back Tokens   http://tokenteach.wordpress.com/   Josette LeBlanc
@josettelb
UK Meet Yokkaichi   http://blogs.yahoo.co.jp/t_c_education  

Tommy Cope
@copetommy

Anna's reflections and archive   http://annaevo.blogspot.com   Anna Conway
@annaconway77
blog-efl   http://blog-efl.blogspot.com   Graham Stanley
@grahamstanley
I (heart) Blogger   http://hasmik-tefl.blogspot.com/   Hasmik Kyureghyan
Issues Concerning Language Education   http://victorhugor.blogspot.com   Victor Hugo Rojas
@victorhugor
Educational Management   http://oliversycamore71.wordpress.com/   Michael Streets
Langauges & La Vie   http://languageslavie.blogspot.com/   Tamer Osman
@tamerosman10
Pancyprian Association of English Teachers   http://213.149.165.17/cyelt/en-us/blog.aspx   Eleni Constantinides
@nenacons
BES English   http://besenglish.com/   Csilla Jaray-Benn
@csillabenn
Chris Lima's Blog   http://chrislima90.wordpress.com/   Chris Lima
@chrislima90
Conversations @ ELIS   http://elis-singapore.ning.com/   May Yin
A Muse Amuses   http://amuseamuses.wordpress.com/  

Neil McMahon 
@mcneilmahon

My IATEFL experience   http://iatefl2013experience.blogspot.com   Noelia Tintilay
@aspi_salta
Merve Oflaz   http://www.merveoflaz.net   Merve Oflaz
@oflazmerve
Janet's Abruzzo Edublog   http://civitaquana.blogspot.com   Janet Bianchini
From Here & There: News UK   http://from-the-uk.blog.co.uk/   Patricia  Alarco Vizcarra
@patriciaalarcov

Ingles Online

  http://www.inglesonline.com.br/   Ana Luiza Bergamini @inglesonline
EFL Teacher Training   http://eflteachertraining.blogspot.com/   Carlos Rubio
@carlosrubiomera
Marisa Constantinides   http://marisaconstantinides.edublogs.org/   Marisa Constantinides
@marisa_c
#ELTchat   http://eltchat.org/wordpress/#   ELTchat
@ELTchat
Sandy Millin   http://sandymillin.wordpress.com/   Sandy Millin
@sandymillin
chiasuanchong   http://chiasuanchong.com   Chia Suan Cong
@chiasuan
Being Born   http://danconti52.blogspot.com.br  

Dan Conti
@danconti52

 

 

 

Each Liverpool Online Registered Blogger was expected to write 2 or 3 blog posts during the conference about the video content (streamed or recorded interviews or video sessions) published on the Liverpool Online site: http://iatefl.britishcouncil.org/2013