Glasgow Online Registered Bloggers

This year the British Council is inviting all ELT bloggers interested in reporting on this year's annual IATEFL conference to become a 'Glasgow Online Registered Blogger'. Below you'll see all of the bloggers who have currently registered:

Blog Name Blog URL Blogger
Scoolenglish http://scoolenglish.blogspot.com/ Dora Gkeniou
Cristina Skybox http://cristinaskybox.blogspot.com/ Cristina Prats
SGI TESOL Training http://tesoltraining.co.uk/blog Willy Cardoso (@willycard)
SGI TESOL Training http://tesoltraining.co.uk/blog Bren Brennan (@brenbrennan)
SGI TESOL Training http://tesoltraining.co.uk/blog Jemma Gardner (@jemjemgardner)
SGI TESOL Training http://tesoltraining.co.uk/blog Laura Patsko (@lauraahaha)
SGI TESOL Training http://tesoltraining.co.uk/blog Josh Round (@joshsround)
Expedition, Experience & Enthusiasm http://praveenkumaryadav.wordpress.com Praveen Kumar Yadav
ELT Experiences http://www.eltexperiences.com Martin Sketchley
BEBC Blog http://www.bebcblog.wordpress.com Bethany Ansell
Peruvian Teachers Network http://peruvianenglishteachersnet.ning.com
http://victorhugor.blogspot.com
Victor Hugo Rojas
ELT Bakery http://www.eltbakery.com Eduardo Santos
Global English-ESL Studio http://blog.suss-argentina.com.ar Alejandra Litterio
Digitalang http://www.digitalang.com Seth Dickens
Chris Lima http://chrislima90.wordpress.com Chris Lima
My English blog http://www.imzirn.blogspot.com Eli Hani Aissam
EslNotes http://eflnotes.wordpress.com Mura
Fionaljblog http://fionaljblog.blogspot.com Fiona Price
Merve Oflaz http://www.merveoflaz.org Merve Oflaz
Creative Technology

http://www.creativetechnology2.blogspot.com

Daniela Zolloco
Mercedes Viola's blog http://mercedesviola.wordpress.com/ Mercedes Viola
Muhammad's blog http://muhammadhaf1z.wordpress.com/ Muhammad Hafiz
Business Ideas http://businessenglishideas.blogspot.com Charles Rei
One Degree of Aberration http://ronamcintyre.blogspot.com/ Rona McIntyre
A journey in TEFL http://evasimkesyan.edublogs.org Eva Buyuksimkesyan
Nelta Choutari http://neltachoutari.wordpress.com Shyam Sharma
  http://anniebtlw.blogspot.com/ Anne Breckenridge
IATEFL Hungary http://iatefl.hu/?q=node/178 Nóra Németh Tartsay
Blended MEC http://www.blendedmec.com Joanna Trzmielewska
Chia Suan http://chiasuanchong.wordpress.com Chia Suan
My Travelling with Web http://englishwebteacher.blogspot.com/ Margarita Kalyuzhna
Super Shaun http://www supershaun.com Shaun Dowling
ICT in ELT http://jogakonga2011.blogspot.com Jo Gakonga
Tailor-made English http://www.tmenglish.org Stephen Greene
Hind Aboras http://hind-aboras.blogspot.com/ Hind Aboras
Janet's Abruzzo Edublog http://civitaquana.blogspot.com Janet Abruzzo
Teach ESL http://teach-esl.blogspot.com Annette Thompson
Sanja Says http://sanjasays.blogspot.com Sanja Bozinovi
ESOL in Shetland www.esolinshetland.blogspot.com Genevieve White
Alannah Fitzgerald www.alannahfitzgerald.org alannah fitzgerald
Albert P Ryan's blog www.teachingenglish.org.uk/blogs/albertrayan
www.raydeal-engchat.blogspot.com
Albert P'Rayan
Leman's blog http://www.teachingenglish.org.uk/blogs/lemanulas Leman Ulas
Toke Teach http://tokenteach.wordpress.com Josette LeBlanc
TeacherMarija http://teachermarija.blogspot.com Marija Petreska Kitanoska
Auxiliary Brain blog http://auxiliarybrain.wordpress.com Brahim Ait Hammou
Techy Tools For Schools www.techytoolsforschools.blogspot.com Susan Dreger
World of Teaching EFL http://thelizziepinardworldofteachingefl.wordpress.com Lizzie Pinard
Asli's blog http://aslisaglam.edublogs.org Asli Saglam
A CLIL to Climb http://aclil2climb.blogspot.com Chiew
Sue Leather's blog http://sueleather.wordpress.com Sue Leather
A Teacher's diary http://sanjasays.blogspot.com Sanja Bozinovic
Stories of a Learning Teacher http://ara-bic-pen.blogspot.com Edward Russell
TEFL Matters http://marisaconstantinides.edublogs.org Marisa Constantinides
At a fingertip http://atafingertip.blogspot.com Patricia Mellino
Chris' ELT blog A Lot to Find Out http://chrislima90.wordpress.com/2012/03/20/glasgow-literature-film/ http://chrislima90.wordpress.com/2012/03/21/a-lot-to-find-out/ Chris Lima
Conference Blog

Laura Patsko (@lauraahaha)

EFL Teacher Training http://eflteachertraining.blogspot.com/ Carlos Rubio
English Learning http://englishlearning-marijanasblog.blogspot.com/ Mariana Smolcec
My Education http://ozlemkeskindil.blogspot.com/ Özlem Keskindil
Growing Together with May Yin http://elis-singapore.ning.com/ May Yin ANG-TAY (MOE)
Sultan Zeydan http://sultanzeydan.edublogs.org/ Sultan Zeydan
Anil Sarwal www.teachingenglish.org.uk/blogs/anil-sarwal Anil Sarwal
Critical Literacies http://critical-literacies-2012.posterous.com/ Mariana Ferrarelli
For English teachers - Sharing and caring in ELT www.angoltanaroknak.blogspot.com Erika Osvath
Desktop English http://www.desktopenglish.net/blog Steve Lee
English 360 http://english360.com/blog/ Valentina Dodge
ELT Rajasthan www.eltirajasthan.wordpress.com

Ram Gopal Sharma

TP's TEFL Travels http://tpstefltravels.blogspot.co.uk Phil Longwell
teachertrainingunplugged http://www.teachertrainingunplugged.com Anthony Gaughan

Would you like to join them?

First, you do not have to be attending the IATEFL conference in Glasgow to accept this invitation - in fact, we want to encourage bloggers to 'attend virtually' (or follow our online coverage) and share their experience with other teachers from around the world.

What it involves:

A Glasgow Online Registered Blogger will be expected to write 2 or 3 blog posts - (or more if you like!) during the conference about the video content (streamed or recorded interviews or video sessions) published on the Glasgow Online site: http://iatefl.britishcouncil.org/2012

What you get in return

  • Your name/blog listed as 'Glasgow Online Registered Blogger' on the Glasgow Online site
  • The ability to embed exclusive video content from Glasgow Online on your blog
  • A special 'Glasgow Online Registered Blogger' badge/banner for your blog

 

What we need from you - Let us know you're interested by sending an email to graham.stanley@britishcouncil.es Include the following details: your name / the name of your blog / the URL of your blog / a short description of the blog